Contact Information

Athens Outpatient – Medication Assisted Treatment Center - MAT

224 Columbus Road

P.O. Box 724

Athens, Ohio  45701

Phone:  (740) 592-6720

Fax:  (740) 592-6729

Hours of Operation: 7:00am- 6:00pm  M-F

                                  9:00am-12 noon  Sat

 

Gary Cordingley, MD, PhD, CAS

Medical Director

Earl Stump, PhD, LPCC-S, CRC

Clinical Director

Linda Holley, LSW, LCDC III

Site Coordinator

Email:  lholley@hrs.org

 

 

Southern Ohio Treatment Center – Medication Assisted Treatment Center – MAT

 

120 Twin Oaks Drive, Suites C/D

Jackson, Ohio  45640

Phone:  (740) 577-3450

Toll Free:  (855) 236-9009

Hours of Operation:  7:00am-6:00pm  M-F

                                   9:00am-12 Noon  Sat

 

Gary Cordingley, MD, PhD, CAS

Medical Director

Rachel Wheatley, M.Ed., LPCC-S,

LICDC-CS, Clinical Supervisor

Email:  rwheatley@hrs.org

 

 

Bassett House – Residential Adolescent

 

 

P.O. Box 724

Athens, Ohio  45701

Phone:  (740) 594-8108

Toll Free:  (800) 645-8287

Fax:  (740) 593-3890

Hours of Operation:  24 hours/day, 7 days/week

 

Linda Rust, MSW, LISW-S, LICDC-CS

Program Director

Email:  lrust@hrs.org

 

 

Rural Women’s Recovery Program – Residential Adult Women

 

P.O. Box 724

Athens, Ohio  45701

Phone:  (740) 593-6152

Toll Free:  (866) 594-6510

Fax:  (740) 594-3013

Hours of Operation:  24 hours/day,

7 days/week

 

Catherine Chelak, MA, Psy. Asst.., LICDC-CS, ICCS

Program Director

Email:  cchelak@hrs.org

 

 

Athens Adolescent Outpatient School-Based Program

 

224 Columbus Road

P.O. Box 724

Athens, Ohio  45701

Phone:  (740) 592-6720

Fax:  (740) 592-6728

Hours of Operation:  8:00am-4:00pm  M-F

 

Rachel Wheatley, M.Ed., LPCC-S, LICDC-CS

Clinical Supervisor

Email:  rwheatley@hrs.org

 

Division of Community Services-Prevention and Intervention

 

224 Columbus Road

Athens, Ohio  45701

Phone:  (740) 589-3680

Toll Free:  (866) 614-9588

Fax:  (740) 594-3727

Hours of Operation:  8:00am-4:00pm M-F

 

Brian Howard, RA

Program Manager

Email:  bhoward@hrs.org

 

 

Gallia Outpatient

 

45 Olive Street

Gallipolis, Ohio  45631

Phone:  740-446-7010

Fax:  (740) 446-7899

Hours of Operation:  8:00a.m.-5:00pm M-F

 

Earl Stump, PhD, Psychology, LPCC-S, CRC

Clinical Supervisor

Email:  estump@hrs.org

Shawn Feeman, CDCA, RA, CMS

Site Coordinator

Email:  sfeeman@hrs.org

 

Hocking Outpatient – Grey Street

 

12896 Grey Street

Logan, Ohio 43138

Phone:  (740) 380-6354

Fax:  (740) 380-3592

Hours of Operation:  8:30am-5:30pm M-Th

                                   8:30am-12:30pm  F

 

Cheryl Spence, MS,  LPCC, LICDC-CS, OCPS

Clinical Supervisor

Email:  cspence@hrs.org

 

 

Vinton Outpatient

 

320 West Main Street

McArthur, Ohio  45651

Phone:  (740) 596-2542

Fax:  (740) 596-2516

Hours of Operation:  8:00am-5:00pm  M-Th

                                   8:00am-2:00pm   F

 

Jackson Outpatient

 

500 Burlington Rd., Suite 250

Jackson, Ohio  4540

Phone:  (740) 577-3492

Fax:  (740) 577-3496

Hours of Operation:  8:00am-5:00pm  M-F

 

Rachel Wheatley, M.Ed., LPCC-S, LICDC-CS

Clinical Supervisor

Email:  rwheatley@hrs.org

 

 

Meigs Outpatient

 

507 Mulberry Heights Drive

Pomeroy, Ohio  45769

Phone:  (740) 992-5277

Fax:  (740) 992-7264

Hours of Operation:  8:00am-4:00pm  M-F

 

Deborah Wright, LICDC-CS

Clinical Supervisor

Email:  dwright@hrs.org

 

 

Nelsonville Outpatient

 

11 John Lloyd Evans Memorial Drive

Nelsonville, Ohio  45764

Phone:  (740) 753-4811

Fax:  (740) 753-4883

Hours of Operation:  8:00am-4:00pm  M-F

 

Beth Plummer, M.Ed., LPCC-S, LICDC-CS, CRC

Clinical Supervisor

Email:  bplummer@hrs.org

 

 

 

Hocking Outpatient – Spring Street

 

141 South Spring Street

Logan, Ohio  43138

Phone:  (740) 385-9895

Fax:  (740)  385-7790

Hours of Operation:  8:30am-5:30pm  M-Th

                                   8:30am-12:30pm  F

Sheila Ingraham, LCDC III, QMHS 3, RA

Site Supervisor

Email:  singraham@hrs.org

 

 

Integrated Care

 

224 Columbus Road

P.O. Box 724

Athens, Ohio  45701

Phone:  (740)  592-6724

Fax:  (740)  592-6728

Hours of Operation:  8:00am-5:00pm  M-F

 

Beth Plummer, M.Ed., LPCC-S, LICDC-CS, CRC

Clinical Supervisor

Email:  bplummer@hrs.org

 

HRS Administrative Office

 

224 Columbus Road

P.O. Box 724

Athens, Ohio  45701

Phone:  (740)  592-6720

Toll Free:  (866) 614-9588

TTY/TDD/Ohio Relay Service (800) 750-0750

Fax:  (740)  592-6729

Hours of Operation:  8:00am-5:00pm  M-F

 

Ellen Martin, MA, Chief Executive Officer

Email:  emartin@hrs.org

Regina Smith, MBA, Chief Financial Officer

Email:  rsmith@hrs.org

Nancy Dotson, Director of Human Resources

Email:  ndotson@hrs.org