• Facebook Social Icon

© 2017 Health Recovery Services

Contact Information

HRS Administrative Office

224 Columbus Road

P.O. Box 724

Athens, Ohio 45701

Phone: (740) 592-6720

Toll-Free: (866) 614-9588

TTY/TDD/Ohio Relay Service: (800) 750-0750

Fax: (740) 592-6728

Hours of Operation: 8:00am - 4:00pm M-F

Ellen Martin, MA, Chief Executive Officer

Email: emartin@hrs.org

Regina Smith, MBA, Chief Financial Officer, Director MIS Department

Email: rsmith@hrs.org

Nancy Dotson, Director of Human Resources

Email: ndotson@hrs.org

Catherine Chelak, MA, LICDC, ICADC, Director of Quality Improvement, 

Client Rights/Client Grievance Officer

Email: cchelak@hrs.org

Albany Outpatient

18 State Route 143

Albany, Ohio 45710

Phone: (740) 698-0131

Fax: (740) 698-0532

Hours of Operation: 8:00am - 3:00pm M-F

Rachel Wheatley, M.ED, LPCC, LICDC, Clinical Supervisor

Email: rwheatley@hrs.org

 

 

Athens Outpatient

224 Columbus Road

P.O. Box 724

Athens, Ohio 45701

Phone: (740) 592-6720

Fax: (740) 592-6729

Hours of Operation: 8:00am - 6:00pm M-F

Earl Stump, PhD, LPCC, LP, Clinical Director

Email: estump@hrs.org

Linda Holley, LSW, LCDC III, Clinical Supervisor

Email: lholley@hrs.org

 

Bassett House

 

P.O. Box 724

Athens, Ohio 45701

Phone: (740) 594-8108

Fax: (740) 593-3890

Hours of Operation: 24 hours/day,

7 days/week

Linda Rust, LISW-S, LICDC, CDCA Program Director

Email: lrust@hrs.org

Nancy Baur, LPCC, LCDC III,, Clinical Coordinator

Email: nbaur@hrs.org

 

Division of Community Services

224 Columbus Road

Athens, Ohio 45701

Phone: (740) 589-3680

Toll-Free: (866) 614-9588

Fax: (740) 594-3727

Hours of Operation: 8:00am - 4:00pm M-F

 

Gallia Outpatient

45 Olive St.

Gallipolis, Ohio 45631

Phone: 740-446-7010

Fax: (740) 446-7899

Hours of Operation: 8:00am - 5:00pm M-F

Samantha Fooce  LPPC-S

Clinical Supervisor/Coordinator

Email: sfooce@hrs.org

Hocking Outpatient - Chemical Dependency Treatment Services

141 South Spring Street

Logan, Ohio 43138

Phone: (740) 385-9895

Fax: (740) 385-7790

Hours of Operation: 8:30am - 5:30pm M-Th, 8:30am - 12:30pm Fri

Sheila Ingraham, LCDC III, QMHS-B, RA, Site Supervisor

Email: singraham@hrs.org 

Hocking Outpatient - Mental Health Treatment Services

12896 Grey Street

Logan, Ohio 43138

Phone: (740) 380-6354

Fax: (740) 380-3592

Hours of Operation: 8:30am - 5:30pm M-Th

                                 8:30am - 12:30pm F

Cheryl Spence, LPCC, LICDC-CS, OCPS

Clinical Director

Email: cspence@hrs.org

 

Jackson Outpatient

500 Burlington Rd. Suite 240

Jackson, Ohio 45640

Phone: (740) 577-3492

Fax: (740) 577-3496

Hours of Operation: 8:00am - 5:00pm M-F

Rachel Wheatley, M.ED, LPCC, LICDC, Clinical Supervisor

Email: rwheatley@hrs.org

 

Meigs Outpatient

507 Mulberry Heights Drive

Pomeroy, Ohio 45769

Phone: (740) 992-5277

Fax: (740) 992-7264

Hours of Operation: 8:00am - 4:00pm M-F

Nancy Baur, LPCC, LCDC III, Clinical Supervisor

Email: nbaur@hrs.org

Nelsonville Outpatient

 

11 John Lloyd Evans Memorial Drive

Nelsonville, Ohio 45764

Phone: (740) 753-4811

Fax: (740) 753-4883

Hours of Operation: 8:00am- 4:00pm M-F

Beth Plummer, LPCC-S, LICDC, CRC, Clinical Director

Email: bplummer@hrs.org

Rural Womens Recovery Program

P.O. Box 724

Athens, Ohio 45701

Phone: (740) 593-6152; 

Toll free: 866-594-6510

Fax: (740) 594-3013

Hours of Operation: 24 hours/day,

7 days/week

Catherine Chelak, MA, LICDC, ICADC, Program Director

Email: cchelak@hrs.org 

 

Southern Ohio Treatment Center

120 Twin Oaks Drive

Suites C/D

Jackson, Ohio 45640

Phone: (740) 577-3450;

Toll Free: (855) 236-9009 

Hours of Operation:

7:00am - 7:00pm M-F

9:00am - 1:00pm Sat

Rachel Wheatley PCC-S, LICDC-CS, Clinical Supervisor

Email: rwheatley@hrs.org

 

Vinton Outpatient

320 West Main Street

McArthur, Ohio 45651

Phone: (740) 596-2542

Fax: (740) 596-2516

Hours of Operation: 8:00 AM - 6:00pm M-Th

Nancy Baur, LPCC, LCDC III, Clinical Supervisor

Email: nbaur@hrs.org